Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Ruben was super helpful throughout the buying process. He made right any mistakes that came on my new 2022 Telluride. I had to wait 8 months for my car to come in, but it is fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

I got there 15 minutes before they closed, however they still allowed me to get my car serviced. The fact that they allowed me to stay when they closed in 15 minutes. Everyone was so nice and respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

It definitely took some time but I got the truck that I wanted. I’ll continue to go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

My salesman Hennry Broadus period has taken care of me for years. I know I can count on him when I needed thank you Patterson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Great working with them very easy to get the deal finished look forward to doing it all again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Still waiting on a email or phone call about the powder coating flaking off our Kia Sorento.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Tucker is an amazing sales man, helped me find the perfect car for me and helped me get the best deal he could! Thank you all again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Nice friendly knowledgeable staff. Clean dealership and vehicles. Very willing to answer any questions and made it an enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

Excellent customer service. Highly recommend working with Brian. Financing was easy and simple. Totally satisfied!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Awesome, fast and friendly service. Everyone always has a smile on their face when I bring my vehicle in and I’m always greeted and well taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Very pleased with the effort and service. Henry, James and Mona were the BEST. We appreciate the help! Worth the drive from Oklahoma.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Very Helpful! Professional, recommend anybody to come get a vehicle through them! Easy to get finance taken care of through the dealership as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Friendly, professional, knowledgeable, eager to help. Answered every question. Went above and beyond for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

The service was very professional and quick. The drink and snacks in the waiting room were a definitely a plus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Jesse and Derick were great to work with. I would recommend them. Great job quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

I took my truck in for an oil change, they got right on it. They were fast and courteous. I had Henry, Brad and Zac come check on me to make sure I was being taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

They were friendly quick and very helpful made my visit as quick and easy as possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

The service advisors are very cari f and ensure the customer is taken care of. Plus, the addition of snacks and drinks while waiting is nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

I just bought a 2018 Toyota Corolla from here. Quinton went above and beyond to work with me. He maintained contact with me and worked hard to find what I was looking for. He is a great asset to Patterson Auto. I would definitely recommend seeking him out if you decide to search out your next vehicle purchase. He does all of the leg work for you and makes getting what you want/need a breeze. Every time I walked into the dealership, everyone there greeted me personally and made sure I had been helped. Finding a personable place to buy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

We have bought four cars at Patterson’s over the last 7 years and each experience has been amazing. Very friendly staff and great service. Will always recommend to anyone who’s in the market for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Tucker is super knowledgeable on anything Dodge, Ram, Chrysler and Jeep. He was very informative and listed to all my wants and needs. If you’re in the market, Tucker is your go-to guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

I’m grateful for the service we received. They went above and beyond. I’m thankful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

I have no complaints at all. It was a great experience. The entire staff was more than helpful with the purchasing process. Also very helpful and informative in showing me all the details and features the truck has!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

I just bought a new Kia Telluride from Patterson Kia’s Tim Howell. What a great experience it was! The car had to be ordered and Ruben Romero and Tim gave me regular updates on the status of my order. Picking it up was truly a pleasure, and they made me feel right at home in their dealership. Michael McDorman in the Financing Department was also a joy to work with. I strongly recommend this group to anyone in the market for a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

The team at this dealership is very willing to help. They are knowledgeable of their positions and know what to do in any situation. Ready willing and able to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

I have bought 3 vehicles now from Michael Mason. I highly recommend him for your next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

The help was good thank you for the time. Only wish there were more vehicles on a lot during our visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

Baying car from these folks was a real pleasure. Mr. Dwayne Jackson’s salesmanship suited me fine since I don’t like to be pushed too much and I needed some time to decide. But with his help and guidance I found just the right truck for me and is now a superhappy RAM owner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

A great bunch of folks. We live out of town and the drive was well worth it. Henry Broadus was easy to work with. It’s a pleasure to deal with a pro. Friendly, patient, and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Great service and friendly people. I always enjoy going in to get my oil changed. And I get to look at all the new vehicles that are on the lot. They have coffee too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

From my salesman Jr to Mike in finance my experience was amazing! They were upfront and honest with me and got me the best deal possible on the car I wanted! They even got me the best value on my trade!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

This purchasing experience was one of the easiest I have ever been involved with. Our sales representative, Mr. Jason Hobbs, was quite thorough and attentive to our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Very well explained about everything that is being done and or sold to you so you can be happy with your purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Joshua Deerinwater is great! My family has purchased 5 vehicles from him this year. Great customer service and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Great customer service. Jessie Hail is the go to guy at Pattersons. Would recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Tim Howell is amazing, makes the process so quick and easy, I’d recommend this dealership and Tim to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Derek did a great job in assisting us in getting the vehicle we needed!! His professionalism shows in how well he takes care of his customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

My experience with Patterson Dodge was excellent, very friendly people. They will get you the best deals. My second purchase with Jr Calvillo, will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Everyone is very nice and helpful. A pleasant experience to be at this place of business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Derek was probably the best salesman we have ever dealt with. He deserves a promotion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

One the best places to to get your car serviced, they take care of there customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

I am always pleased with Henry's ability to find us the right vehicle that we have requested. Once again he has done a good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Dylan was a great salesman. He was very patient and was never pushy. I would highly recommend patterson for your next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Jaron and Michael made it very easy for me to get the truck and get it in a timely manor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Service was amazing and Brian was helpful in showing me new features about my new truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

I came in for a state inspection. It was completed in a timely manner. There were no problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Henry Is the best man to help with any of your car needs. He has helped us with two buys so far and I refuse to go to anyone else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

I just had some questions regarding current sales incentives and pricing and received prompt replies from Michael Mason and Mona Martin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Very happy with service, fixed the problem efficiently and timely. Overall refreshing experience, will be going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Excellent service, Henry was great. Very pleased with overall experience and would refer anyone looking to purchase vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Ordered a new Jeep Wrangler. It is everything I’d hoped for and more. What made this sale more spectacular were the people. Real People. No hard sale tactics. Knowledgeable. Willing to back up the product. The star of this show is Henry Broadus, point man for the sale. Dianira Romero sales concierge and Henry’s wingman. Finance man, Michael, fast and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

As always I use Patterson’s for my car needs. Professional staff. Fast service. Friendly and nice people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

The dealership is friendly, efficient, and customer oriented. Our salesman was knowledgeable and patient. The experience was above what we expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

They worked hard to put my wife in the car she wanted in a price point we could afford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Patterson offers exceptional customer service. Since my husband died I often feel intimidated trying to deal with vehicle maintenance. Patterson treated me like a lady. I appreciate all their help so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Stran and the Patterson family makes the car buying experience fast, easy, and friendly. Highly recommend them for your next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Everyone was very nice and very helpful!!! My transaction went quickly and smooth. I will definitely refer my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Work hard to get me the exact deal I wanted ok my trade and price on the new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Jesse and Michael bent over backwards to help me get in my new truck, great guys!! Very professional place, highly recommended doing business here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Efficient, friendly, no complaints. I’m very pleased. i got there early. They took my car and info quickly. Loved the inspection that went along with the oil change. I feel well taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Smooth and easy with no difficulties. 100% professional. Would highly recommend. Great salesman. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Everyone at Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia was extremely helpful in getting my Kia Soul's recall fixed. They are all friendly and informative!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Pleasant experience and very happy with my new vehicle. Had to haggle on my trade but overall a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

They were quick and very efficient. They did an awesome job at getting you in and out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Very easy to work with and very personable. Very knowledgeable and made sure we were happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

They have great customer service. Very friendly and helpful. I felt appreciated by the staff members.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Great service and communication!! Plus they even washed my truck. Will be going back for future needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Told Steve Garner what I wanted and he found it that day. Amazing experience..the best customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

I made an appointment to get an oil change and tire rotation for my RAM 1500 on Dec 30th. I was met in the Service Bay by Chad, from that time forward my visit was nothing but great. Chad made me feel welcomed and ensured my service stay would be to my satisfaction. During my wait, the technician serving my vehicle that my injection system and cabin filter needed to flushed and replaced. I was grateful for both Chad and the technician for help keeping my vehicle in great operating condition. Great service all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Aaron Spalding is fantastic. We went by just to look and ended up leaving with a new car. He was knowledgeable and made sure to give of honest accurate information. Love that he wasn’t pushy and gave us space to make a decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Just made an appointment for a recall, I have not been to the dealership yet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Great service by everyone involved. Specially my sales person Jesse Hail he great to work with, very knowledgeable and made the deal go allot much easier than normal. Best experience yet and I have been buying dodge rams for a very long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Helped with repairs free after purchase of a used vehicle. Not many will do that. Happy I used them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

My new vehicle purchase was a seamless acquisition. Jr Calvillo was very professional and kept me informed along the way of all the necessary steps to complete the transaction. I would highly recommend Jr and his associates if your in the market for a new vehicle. Follow up has been great as well. Really appreciate their attention!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

They kept me notified of any delays in the delivery of my special order RAM 1500. The whole process was seamless and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

We received great service. Really liked our salesman Juan calvillo jr! All staff was very nice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

As always everyone there is friendly and informative. i always wait in the lobby and staff is always helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Excellent experience buying my new kia! LJ, Mikayla and Ruben answered any questions I had and made the process extremely easy to purchase my new ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

From the coordination of my service appt to the excellent and comprehensive maintenance, Patterson has again exceeded expectations, including correcting an issue identified as a result of the vehicle inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

A very nice dealership to work with. My sales associate Alisa was very attentive and helped me with all my question and concerns. If ever in the market for another car I will go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Jr was an excellent sales rep. Kind and knowledgeable. Finance was great as well, the process was the easiest and most pleasant I have ever had buying a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Service here is always exceptional. Service team is very informative and flexible, and they always strive to make the customer happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

We have used Pattersons Dealership multiple times- we love the service with a smile. Love them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Communication with Service Department was excellent. Repairs completed in a timely and satisfactory manner. No issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

They took care of service needed and provided a safe place to wait with refreshments

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Quinton was an exceptional car salesman will definitely will be coming back to work with him again. His overall demeanor was radiating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

excellent service, beautiful cars, good price, they give good details of everything you are signing, and details of all the insurances that benefit us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

I absolutely love my new car! Brian Burkhalter was my sales man and I would highly recommend going there to get a car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Brought my 2021 Ram 2500 in to have the fuel filters changed and have recall work performed. Heath got me right in and got everything taken care of for me really quickly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Very fast and courteous took care of my truck! Always use them for my service and to purchase our vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Purchased a vehicle with nothing but a picture and a conversation. They delivered to my house for free. I did find minor issues the next week. They repaired them fast without a hassle. Would but from again without thought.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

In for a LOF, Joe Cross was courteous and a professional as the Service provider. He ensured the vehicle was accept, maintenance was accomplished and returned to the in a timely manner. Technician who performed the LOF ensured all tasked were accomplished. I would recommend Patterson for your vehicle service requirements.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

I thank Quinton for working with me and being patient with me and getting me the car that I wanted! WTG Quinton!!! Go to Q IS the MOTTO!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Although I was early the Service department got me checked in and my service done in less than an hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Great service from Devin Davis- 2 nd time buyer, Awesome service and taking care of my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

They did a awesome job fixing my Ram truck and although it was a while ago they did an alignment on my 05 Dodge Magnum and it has never driven as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Excellent service from salesman!!!!! But when we arrived to pick up our truck everything was already paid for in full and we were still stuck there for over 2 hours! I thought that was a little excessive, especially since we had a 6 hour drive back home.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review