Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018
 

I'm not going to write a review. Don't make me do this. Man this has to have 25 words. Still not enough What more do you want!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 

These are the nicest people. Everytime I bring in my car they take care of me right away...and their waiting area is so clean and comfortable

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2018
 

Absolutely recommended you try here before you trade elsewhere. They were more honest and friendly than another dealership I attempted to trade with. Price was definitely better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2018
 

Great service and deal on a beautiful truck from nice people. Henry and the folks there helped me to find a great truck at a good price with good financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2018
 

Jaron and Marvin did what it took to get the deal done. They are very friendly and down to earth people. I would recommend them when look for your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2018
 

First off I’ve bought a lot of vehicles in my time and dealt with good dealers and a lot of bad ones. Bruce Whitfield was one of the best salesman I’ve dealt with. Was not pushy like most and answered all questions I had accurately. I would have given the experience 5 stars but the finance manager got on my nerves. He was extremely pushy with trying to sale me all the extra pointless crap and would not give it up when told him multiple times I don’t want the xxxx completely pointless coverage. All I wanted to do was sign the xxxx paperwork and then go home with my vehicle. If you want to receive 5 stars the guy needs to learn what the word No means!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018
 

Our salesperson Alisa Findley was very helpful in helping us find what we wanted while staying within budget. She was very hands on yet not pushy which we absolutely loved. We will be returning customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018
 

Excellent dealership from the sales staff to the management. Pleasant atmosphere as well as knowledgeable staff. The entire experience was a pleasure. Thanks to Steve Garner , Tucker Jones and Chad Martinez.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018
 

We came in to try and lower our payment by trading in for a used car. They worked with us on what we needed to reach our goal and stay within our predetermined requirements. Christine was amazing, helpful, and not even an ounce pushy! We will definitely be returning when it's time for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2018
 

Very nice people working there

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review